Hey Retell team, I need some help with a client billing issue. A client was charged a $100 recharge even though Auto Recharge was turned off. I wasn’t aware there was a new recharge feature or setting that could still trigger a charge. The client is now requesting a refund of the $100. Can someone please help me understand why the charge happened, how I can get the $100 refunded, and what setting I need to change so this doesn’t happen again? Thank you!